<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Rinaggios in Canada</title>
	<atom:link href="http://craigscrimelist.org/2008/04/26/rinaggios-in-canada/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://craigscrimelist.org/2008/04/26/rinaggios-in-canada/</link>
	<description>The craigslist crime blotter</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 30 Sep 2008 23:50:24 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: paul peppin</title>
		<link>http://craigscrimelist.org/2008/04/26/rinaggios-in-canada/#comment-212</link>
		<dc:creator>paul peppin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 18:42:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://test.thetrenchcoat.com/?p=308#comment-212</guid>
		<description>Please be fore warned...the threat of them is real in Fort Mc Murray.  They just took me for $4800..via moneygram.  They are going by, James &#038; JoAnn Rinaggio.  His primary contact is e-mail at (crenchjames@ymail.com).  The address they are using for the rental is 393 Diefenbaker Drive, and claim that they have lived there for 23 years, and are moving to North Carolina, to the new office, where he is the manager for the sales department.  Reality is...the house is a little over a year old....it's brand new.....and for $1200 rent....in Fort Mc Murray..it's too good to be true..and it is.  Unfortenatly I was stupid...and found out the hard way.  Please people...be careful....do your research..before you do anything.....and follow the advice of site's like this..craig's list...be hero..etc...

GOOD LUCK (hope it's better than mine)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Please be fore warned&#8230;the threat of them is real in Fort Mc Murray.  They just took me for $4800..via moneygram.  They are going by, James &#038; JoAnn Rinaggio.  His primary contact is e-mail at (crenchjames@ymail.com).  The address they are using for the rental is 393 Diefenbaker Drive, and claim that they have lived there for 23 years, and are moving to North Carolina, to the new office, where he is the manager for the sales department.  Reality is&#8230;the house is a little over a year old&#8230;.it&#8217;s brand new&#8230;..and for $1200 rent&#8230;.in Fort Mc Murray..it&#8217;s too good to be true..and it is.  Unfortenatly I was stupid&#8230;and found out the hard way.  Please people&#8230;be careful&#8230;.do your research..before you do anything&#8230;..and follow the advice of site&#8217;s like this..craig&#8217;s list&#8230;be hero..etc&#8230;</p>
<p>GOOD LUCK (hope it&#8217;s better than mine)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
